For Support Call: 888­-704-8243

About Us

Matrix Insurance Agency is a business-to-consumer health insurance agency that delivers Web-based, medical insurance information to individuals, families and small businesses who are in need of insurance information. Our integrated suite of online services facilitates a comprehensive search and review of leading insurance companies. We serve companies in all areas of California, especially in the San Jose, Santa Clara, San Francisco, and Bay Area cities.

Matrix Insurance Agency is not owned by any insurance company, therefore we provide objective information to consumers and small business owners, helping them make informed decisions about their insurance needs. Our service is available to all California residents.

Our Team


Pablo H.Albarran

Broker – CA Lic #0D88173
Tel: 888-704-8243 x 104
E-mail: pablo@matrixia.com

Albert K. Law

Broker – CA Lic #B72469
Tel: 888-704-8243 x 103
E-mail: albert@matrixia.com

Teck H.Wong

Broker – CA Lic #0E80070
Tel: 888-704-8243×106
E-mail: teck@matrixia.com

Sunny Sethi

Broker – CA Lic #0C96879
Tel: 888-704-8243 x 101
E-mail: sunny@matrixia.com

Serena Wang

Broker – CA Lic #0C50347
Tel: 888-704-8243
E-mail: serena@matrixia.com

Sophia Ali

Office Manager – CA Lic #0D88173
Tel: 888-704-8243 x 201
E-mail: Sophia@matrixia.com

Desiree Gomes

Office Admin – CA Lic #B72469
Tel: 888-704-8243 x 202
E-mail: Desiree@matrixia.com

Judy Woo

Office Admin – CA Lic #B72469
Tel: 888-704-8243 x 203
E-mail: Judy.woo@matrixia.com

Tiffany Lo

Accountant/CPA
Tel: 888-704-8243×106